Magic the Gathering games Online

Eldritch Moon 6-2-2-2 Swiss Draft

3 4 Eldritch Moon booster packs and 2 Shadows over Innistrad booster packs 1 Eldritch Moon booster pack and 1 Shadows over Innistrad booster pack

Play the Vintage Cube until July 29

A freshly tuned Vintage Cube is available on Magic Online until July 29! Learn about the latest Cube changes in Game Designer Adam Prosak's latest

Upcoming Power Nine Challenge July 30

No Premier Play This Weekend

There aren't any Premier Play Events scheduled this weekend due to Prerelease! Try out an Eldritch Moon Prerelease this weekend then stop by the Pro Tour Qualifier and Magic Online Championship Series pages for a schedule of events on the horizon.

  • All tournaments will close Wednesday, July 27, at 12:00 a.m. PT/7 a.m. UTC
  • Store and trade activity will be suspended at approximately 2:45 a.m. PT/9:45 a.m. UTC
  • The system will be down from 3:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. UTC until 12:00 p.m. PT/7:00 p.m. UTC

Build Notes

Gameplay

  • Cardset | An infrequent bug that caused planeswalker and token frames to show the wrong color has been addressed.
  • Cardset | When a creature with a single mana ability is selected to use, it will no longer open a context menu.

Client

  • Duel Scene | Fixed a crash in the Duel Scene.
  • Leagues | Fixed a rare issue where players were prompted to add an extra booster during a Friendly Sealed League.
  • Leagues | Fixed a pairing issue when one player accepts a match and the other player cancels the match.
  • Trade | Fixed several crashes when submitting a trade.
  • Trade | Canceled trade notification no longer has an Error warning.
  • Store | Updated some store category names.

چمن مصنوعی

Related Posts