Magic the Gathering tournament Winning decks

2014 WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

time 2 PROTECTION

Hall of Famer Patrick Chapin leads the area getting into Day Two of 2014 World Championship. However, the tournament isn't however done, and seven more rounds await the twenty-four competitors. Your day begins with three rounds of Khans of Tarkir Booster Draft, and are usually followed by four rounds of Standard designed.

Don't miss a second regarding the activity! Tune in into the live coverage of this 2014 World Championship, happening today!

DAY 1 PROTECTION

After seven rounds, hall-of-famer Patrick Chapin leads the twenty-four competitors with an undefeated record starting Day Two associated with the 2014 World Championship. Come back tomorrow to see if their winning streak goes on. Coverage will resume the next day at 9 a.m. local time (CET)/12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT!

Fourteen rounds across four platforms with twenty-four of the world's foremost mages is a tall purchase, even though you are numbered on the list of aforementioned. How will you plan that? Who do you really...

there is a notion, some whispers, a distinct considered there that feels Wizards regarding the Coast has actually one thing similar to a vault, filled up with any card imaginable, piled to your sky. Some...

No talk, no greetings, no "hope you are well, " no extensive metaphor introductions. Here's the reason why:Worlds WeekTwo of the finest terms in gaming. If you are returning for another dose of five-day...

I recently spent a week-end within the musical City Center in Nashville, TN, speaing frankly about among my favorite platforms of all of the timeTeam Sealed. During stream when it comes to occasion we'd sporadically show a...


Unblocked Games
Flat River Group Pro Tower Deck Box, Black
Toy (Flat River Group)
  • Inner bottom tray designed for dice, tokens, or 80 sleeved cards
  • Top compartment holds 100+ sleeved cards
  • Magnetic button holds top flap closed

Related Posts